25% Off Orders $69 + Free Shipping $35
Use code CEYB
  Learn More
Sign up for special email promotions! Learn More

Featured Website Links

Submit Your Link

 

Would you like to add your link? Our reciprocal links program helps you get your site noticed, not only by thousands of artists who visit our site daily, but also by search engines and web indexes.

All that we ask is that you return the favor and link back to www.dickblick.com from your site. Help your associates and friends find a quality source for art supplies.

Click here to learn how to link to us from your site!

Ontario
Animal Art & Pet Portraits by Colette Theriault - http://www.colettetheriault.com
Affordable and realistic, true-to-life graphite and colored pencil drawings, pastel and watercolor paintings of animals and pets; custom pet portraits of dogs, cats, horses, ponies, birds, small animals and any domestic pets from photograph and images by fine artist Colette Theriault.
Art Workshops -Baldini Painting Holidays - http://artworkshops.homestead.com
Plein air painting holidays on Monhegan Island, Maine, St. Lucia, West Indies and the Niagara Peninsula. Workshops are 2-5 days depending on location. Please see website for more info or call 1 800 393-7270 weekdays between 9-5 EST.
Artists In Canada - http://www.artistsincanada.com
Welcome to Artists In Canada a national directory of Canadian artists, art galleries, associations and art resources. Canadian art news, articles and reviews about Canadian artists and their shows are posted daily.
Don Chase, Artist - http://www.donchase.com
Don Chase is one of Canada’s foremost Native artists. His use of three dimentional imagery, exsplosive colours and flowing contours will truly captivate you.
Koehler Art Studio & Gallery Collection - http://www.koehlerart.com
Art gallery collection of paintings by artist, author, illustrator, Hanne Lore Koehler including action sports art, energetic portraits, landscapes, still life, murals, children's book illustrations.
Olga Levitas - Landscape, floral, still life oil paintings in impressionistic style. - http://www.olgalevitas.com/blog/paintings
Original artist oil paintings featuring Landscape, Floral, Still life images of Mother nature in artist interpretation. Oil on canvas in impressionistic style
Peggy Holcroft Originals in Oil - http://peggy-holcroft-originals.com
Commisioned original paintings of your home, business or favourite vista at reasonable rates
The Art Of Phil Morin - http://www.myartclub.com/phil.morin
This site showcases the Expressionist landscapes of Canadian artist Phil Morin.The feeling that a scene creates in him and his love of the out of doors is what he tries to communicate to the viewer.
TheraisaK.com - http://www.theraisak.com
Official website and portfolio of writer and artisan Theraisa K, offering custom and original work for affordable prices

Sites 1 - 9 of 9

« prev · 1 · next »

  • Dick Blick Art Materials
  • ·
  • P.O. Box 1267
  • ·
  • Galesburg, IL 61402-1267
  • ·
  • Toll-free Phone (800) 828-4548

  • International Phone +1-309-343-6181 ext. 5402
  • ·
  • Fax (800) 621-8293

Dick Blick Art Materials®, Blick®, Blick Studio®, and Artists Pick Blick® are registered trademarks of Dick Blick Holdings Inc. © Copyright 1999-2019 Dick Blick Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.