10% Off $69 or 20% Off $99 or 25% Off $150 or 30% Off $199 Plus Free Shipping on orders of $49 or more. Use code CEBZ  Expires 05/27/2016  Learn More>
Sign up for special email promotions!

Featured Website Links

Submit Your Link

 

Would you like to add your link? Our reciprocal links program helps you get your site noticed, not only by thousands of artists who visit our site daily, but also by search engines and web indexes.

All that we ask is that you return the favor and link back to www.dickblick.com from your site. Help your associates and friends find a quality source for art supplies.

Click here to learn how to link to us from your site!

Acrylics
Artist Brian Simons Gallery Online - http://www.briansimons.com
Visit the website of Canadian Artist Brian Simons and enjoy his bold, colourful paintings.
Artist Colin Harbut - http://www.colinharbut.com
Original oil paintings and graphite drawings by contemporary artist Colin Harbut. Figurative and abstract modern art.
Artist Susi Galloway - http://www.susigalloway.com
My paintings are visual poetry, fireworks of color, form, figure and emotion! I try to capture those magical moments of life, that seem like poetry. From the obvious that can be seen with the eye, to the visionary that is perceived by the spirit, from Realism to Surrealism to "Supernaturalism", each piece is a vision and expression to inspire Life, Creativity and Imagination !
Artist web site - http://aisha-khan.artistwebsites.com
Very colorful ,oil and acrylic paintings on canvas done with a palette knife and few brush strokes. The colors used are of very high quality and painted on stretched canvas.
Artist, Kerrie Jones - http://www.kjartgallery.com
Vibrant works on paper and canvas by New Orleans artist, Kerrie Jones.
Artista Creative Safaris for Womenhttp://www.artistacreative.com/ - http://www.artistacreative.com/
Artista Creative Safaris for Women will introduce women’s inner painter to the inspiring coastline of Carmel-by-the Sea, immersing each potential artist in a variety of creative sessions from intuitive abstract painting to on-location landscape and seascape classes.  Safaris include daily art sessions, hiking, kayaking, surfing, delicious meals, yoga, and spa treatments included. Location: Carmel, California
Artists in Punta Gorda - http://www.artistsinpuntagorda.com
Artist registry and art education.
Arturo Samaniego Art - http://www.samaniegoart.com
Contemporary Realism in Still Life, Portraits and Abstracts. Oils, Acrylics and mixed media paintings on canvas and wood board.
Artwork Downunder - http://www.artworkdownunder.com
We are a Sydney based online art gallery representing a variety of mediums throughout Australasia. Our artwork is inspired by the Oceanic region and our select range includes traditional Aboriginal paintings, glasswork by contemporary Australian artists, and unique hand-crafted South Pacific and Australian wood sculptures.
artwork4interior.com - http://www.artwork4interior.com
Decorative painting on furniture to share with as many as possible and to look at your interior from a new point of view

Sites 51 - 60 of 784

« prev · 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 · next »

  • Dick Blick Art Materials
  • ·
  • P.O. Box 1267
  • ·
  • Galesburg, IL 61402-1267
  • ·
  • Toll-free Phone (800) 828-4548

  • International Phone +1-309-343-6181 ext. 5402
  • ·
  • Fax (800) 621-8293

Dick Blick Art Materials®, Blick®, Blick Studio®, and Artists Pick Blick® are registered trademarks of Dick Blick Holdings Inc. © Copyright 1999-2016 Dick Blick Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.