15% Off Orders $79 or 20% Off Orders $99 Plus Free Shipping on orders $99 or more. Use code CDQS   Expires 4/17/2014   Learn More>
Art Room Aid - Fund an Art Project - Learn More

Featured Website Links

Submit Your Link

 

Would you like to add your link? Our reciprocal links program helps you get your site noticed, not only by thousands of artists who visit our site daily, but also by search engines and web indexes.

All that we ask is that you return the favor and link back to www.dickblick.com from your site. Help your associates and friends find a quality source for art supplies.

Click here to learn how to link to us from your site!

Decorative and Tole Painting
Quilted Blessings - http://www.quilted-blessings.com
Hand painted terra cotta pots make a beautiful addition to your home or office. The hand painted pots also make exquisite centerpieces. Our designs include folk art, flowers, bees, lady bugs, sheep and houses.
Recipes from Grandma's Pantry and Crafts - http://geocities.com/gworkp
Recipes, Crafts, Information for Work at Home Moms, Shopping, Health and Nutrition Information and More!
Room Designs - http://roomdesigns.info
Custom murals, faux painting and color consulting company
RS Art Gallery - Isla de Margarita - http://rsartgallery.artelista.com
Galería de arte ubicada en una de las exclusivas zonas de la isla de margarita en la cual será atendido y asesorado de manera personalizada..... Marquetería en general, diseños exclusivos, pinturas originales, oleos, afiches, pósters, y mucho mas… English spoken!!!! Do not hesitate to contact us for any question... for overseas call dial + 58-295-611-1370. Fala-se português!!!
San Diego Visual Arts Network - http://www.SDVisualArts.net
A Free Web Art directory of visual arts resources for the San Diego region including galleries, museums, schools, artists materials, promotion, appraisals,etc.
Sanners Gifts - http://www.sannersgifts.com
Offer hand painted ornaments, vases, slate and more featuring wildlife, pets, mythical and nautical and other paintings. Check out the gallery or visit the online store.
Sapphire Originals - http://www.sapphire-originals.com
Unique hand crafted Batik wallhangings and pillows. Also yarn and scarves made from our own Angora bunny fiber. Custom orders welcomed.
Sharon's Palette - http://www.sharonspalette.com
Sharon Young, a muralist based from Seymour, MO does murals all over the nation, faux painting, an interior design and also teaches art classes.
Shoals Culture - http://www.shoalsculture.com
Energing Artists Colony on the Tennessee River. The Shoals area has much to offer artists looking to relocate. Property prices are extremely reasonable, cost of living is low and there is an established arts community ready to welcome newcomers.
Simon Levenson Studios - http://www.simonlevenson.com
New York based oil painter. A clear and clean website where you can view paintings and purchase prints.

Sites 111 - 120 of 158

« prev · 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 · next »

  • Dick Blick Art Materials
  • ·
  • P.O. Box 1267
  • ·
  • Galesburg, IL 61402-1267
  • ·
  • Toll-free Phone (800) 828-4548
  • ·

  • International Phone +1-309-343-6181 ext. 5402
  • ·
  • Fax (800) 621-8293

Dick Blick Art Materials®, Blick®, Blick Studio®, and Artists Pick Blick® are registered trademarks of Dick Blick Holdings Inc. © Copyright 1999-2014 Dick Blick Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.