10% Off Orders $69 or 20% Off Orders $89 Plus Free Shipping on orders of $35 or more. Use code CEJN  Expires 08/19/2017  Learn More>
Sign up for special email promotions!

Featured Website Links

Submit Your Link

 

Would you like to add your link? Our reciprocal links program helps you get your site noticed, not only by thousands of artists who visit our site daily, but also by search engines and web indexes.

All that we ask is that you return the favor and link back to www.dickblick.com from your site. Help your associates and friends find a quality source for art supplies.

Click here to learn how to link to us from your site!

Decorative and Tole Painting
Sanners Gifts - http://www.sannersgifts.com
Offer hand painted ornaments, vases, slate and more featuring wildlife, pets, mythical and nautical and other paintings. Check out the gallery or visit the online store.
Sapphire Originals - http://www.sapphire-originals.com
Unique hand crafted Batik wallhangings and pillows. Also yarn and scarves made from our own Angora bunny fiber. Custom orders welcomed.
Sharon's Palette - http://www.sharonspalette.com
Sharon Young, a muralist based from Seymour, MO does murals all over the nation, faux painting, an interior design and also teaches art classes.
Shoals Culture - http://www.shoalsculture.com
Energing Artists Colony on the Tennessee River. The Shoals area has much to offer artists looking to relocate. Property prices are extremely reasonable, cost of living is low and there is an established arts community ready to welcome newcomers.
Simon Levenson Studios - http://www.simonlevenson.com
New York based oil painter. A clear and clean website where you can view paintings and purchase prints.
simply me - http://donnadowney.typepad.com
blog linked directly to website donnadowney.com offering tutorials, video and events in a cross media craft industry.
Snowridge Crafts - http://www.snowridgecrafts.com
A Virtual Marketplace of the Finest Talent in Professional Crafters and Artisans.
Society of Decorative Painters - http://www.decorativepainters.org
The Society of Decorative Painters (SDP), a worldwide organization, invites you to join us in celebrating and creating decorative painting. Subscribe to The Decorative Painter magazine, find teachers and chapters in your area, and learn about annual Convention, special programs to enhance your painting skills and other membership benefits.
South African Artists | Affordable Art - http://www.southafricanartists.com/affordableart.asp
Affordable art from over 1000 talented South African Artists, beautiful paintings, superb ceramics and gorgeous works of are in all media - all at affordable prices
Southwestern Artist Reno Moreno - http://www.renomoreno.com
Unique Native Southwestern Artist, by Artist Reno Moreno Experience stunning Southwestern Images, Native Americans, bold and worn, enhanced with vivid Southwestern colors that will enlighten any place, home or office with Southwestern Décor. Please visit my Southwestern Art Gallery and add this site to your favorites http://www.renomoreno.com

Sites 111 - 120 of 151

« prev · 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 · next »

  • Dick Blick Art Materials
  • ·
  • P.O. Box 1267
  • ·
  • Galesburg, IL 61402-1267
  • ·
  • Toll-free Phone (800) 828-4548

  • International Phone +1-309-343-6181 ext. 5402
  • ·
  • Fax (800) 621-8293

Dick Blick Art Materials®, Blick®, Blick Studio®, and Artists Pick Blick® are registered trademarks of Dick Blick Holdings Inc. © Copyright 1999-2017 Dick Blick Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.