10% Off $69 or 15% Off $119 or 20% Off $179 Plus Free Shipping on orders of $69 or more. Use code CDYG  Expires 10/09/2015   Learn More>
Sign up for special email promotions!

Featured Website Links

Submit Your Link


Would you like to add your link? Our reciprocal links program helps you get your site noticed, not only by thousands of artists who visit our site daily, but also by search engines and web indexes.

All that we ask is that you return the favor and link back to www.dickblick.com from your site. Help your associates and friends find a quality source for art supplies.

Click here to learn how to link to us from your site!

Lakeside Pottery Ceramci School and Studio - http://www.lakesidepottery.com
Learn the art of pottery through our ceramic art classes, using the potters wheel and sculpting, in a professional, spacious and well lit studio centrally located in lower Fairfield County, Stamford, CT. Instruction activities for children and adults include group classes, private lessons, after school ceramic art classes for children, school break and summer day camps. Use of Open Studio space, teachers professional development, corporate team building workshops / events, custom programs.
Landscape Artists Directory - http://www.LandscapeArtistsDirectory.com
Web Directory of Landscape Artists from around the world.
Larry Strickland's Fine Art and Prints Online - http://www.stricklandsart.com
Prints and other art by Alabama artist Larry Strickland now available online. Specializing in art that portrays the life, cities, and landmarks of the South.
Laurel Fredericks - http://laurelfredericks.com
Artist - watercolor -prints - sculpture - oils
Leslie Parke Blog - http://leslieparke.com/blog/
Artist Leslie Parke lives on the New York/Vermont border and works in a studio that spans the top floor of a 19th century factory building. Over the years she has worked on both sides of the pond in Sweden, France and Germany. Here she shares her passion for food, art and travel, with an emphasis on art history mysteries, studio practices, and artist's painting sites.
Let the Wire Inspire! - http://www.wireinspire.com
Wire sculptures that capture the beauty and spirit of the horse through the fluid motion of a single strand of wire. Original works created by wire artist Angela Hook. Tons of information and inspiration on wire art.
Lil' Clay Sculpture Gallery - http://www.lil-clay.com
Elizabeth Sampson presents her Original Art Sculptures. One of a kind hand sculpted dolls from polymer clay that will be sure to bring a smile to your face.
Lil' Ink - http://www.lil-ink.com
Professional calligraphy, old english, unical lettering art, sculptures, painting and murals.
Living the creative life - http://kithandkinstudios.blogspot.com
My blogs about family life , art and craft ideas for children,nature and talks about my art and nature classes.

Sites 141 - 150 of 334

« prev · 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 · next »

  • Dick Blick Art Materials
  • ·
  • P.O. Box 1267
  • ·
  • Galesburg, IL 61402-1267
  • ·
  • Toll-free Phone (800) 828-4548

  • International Phone +1-309-343-6181 ext. 5402
  • ·
  • Fax (800) 621-8293

Dick Blick Art Materials®, Blick®, Blick Studio®, and Artists Pick Blick® are registered trademarks of Dick Blick Holdings Inc. © Copyright 1999-2015 Dick Blick Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.